Contacts

Club Chairperson: Stu Verden

chair@wanneroorugby.com.au

Treasurer:  Sheila Ayling

treasurer@wanneroorugby.com.au

Vice Chairperson Juniors: Carla Honeycombe

juniors@wanneroorugby.com.au

Vice Chairperson Seniors: Andy Ayling

seniors@wanneroorugby.com.au

Head Coach: Stephen Cavanagh

coaching@wanneroorugby.com.au

Registrar: Adam Carlyon

registrar@wanneroorugby.com.au

Sponsorship: Stu Verden

sponsorship@wanneroorugby.com.au

Events and Hall Hire: John Cowan

events@wanneroorugby.com.au

Media and Communications: 

media@wanneroorugby.com.au